Hoping to open a FODMAPS cafe one day with delicious food that people with intolerances, like me, can actually eat!

My latest discovery - onion and garlic free seasoning!

I discovered Rick Grant’s seasoning mixes at the Gluten Free Expo in Sydney today. I was so excited to find out that none of the packets contain onion or garlic. Rick is my new hero!!

I’m currently renovating my kitchen, but as soon as I can start cooking again I’m definitely giving these a go!

Check out the website for more information.

Comments on: "My latest discovery – onion and garlic free seasoning!" (3)

  1. YAY for the Gluten Free Expo! I was there on friday night. I was overwelmed with all the products available! But I didn’t get to see Rick Grant’s stand 😦 Where abouts can you purchase his products from?

    • How great was the expo? Loved all the free tastings! I believe you can order seasoning from his website – http://www.rickgrant.com.au – but his products are also stocked at IGA supermarkets and health food stores.

      • The expo was was excellent! Free samples were fantastic! I purchased way too many things. But they are so worth it! hehe. I got to meet Dr Sue Shepherd which was the highlight for me! Oh excellent! I will check out the local IGA . Thanks a billion! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

